Our Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Liz O’Sullivan
PREK1 elizabeth.osullivan@sjscanton.org

Mrs. JoAnn Nellos
PREK2
joann.nellos@sjscanton.org

Ms. Caroline McGrath

PREK1 caroline.mcgrath@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Julie Miller

Kindergarten julie.miller@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Nicole Brooks

PREK2

nicole.brooks@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Sandy Hart

Grade 1

sandy.hart@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Julie Billingsley

Grade 6 Homeroom
Middle School ELA
julie.billingsley@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Christine Bowers

Grade 8 Homeroom
Middle School Science
christine.bowers@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Julie Billingsley

Grade 6 Homeroom
Middle School ELA
julie.billingsley@sjscanton.org

Mr. John Hall

Middle School Math

john.hall@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Darlene McKay

Middle School Religion

Service Coordinator darlene.mckay@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Jen Corcoran

Middle School History jennifer.corcoran@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Sarah Palmer

Music/Drama

Development sarah.flanagan@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Meghan Sobolewski

Spanish meghan.sobolewski@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Daiva Navickas

Director of Technology

Daiva.navickas@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Denise Perdios

Physical Education

djp@beld.net

Mrs. Jennifer Ross

Instructional Support Specialist

jennifer.ross@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Suzanne Sullivan

Administrative Assistant suzanne.sullivan@sjscanton.org

Mr. John McNeil

Maintenance jmcneil@stjohncanton.org

Mrs. Adria Zessis

Art

adria.zessis@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Kathy Kelly
Grade 2
kathy.kelly@sjscanton.org

Ms. Kaitlin O’Leary

Grade 3

kaitlin.oleary@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Angela McMillan

Grade 4

Grade 5 Math angela.mcmillan@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Cheryl Fleming

Guidance Counselor cheryl.fleming@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Deb Graham

Learning Consultant deborah.graham@sjscanton.org

Mrs. Eileen St. James
School Nurse eileen.stjames@sjscanton.org

Fr. Tom Rafferty

Pastor

trafferty@stjohncanton.org

Dr. Chris Flieger

Principal

chris.flieger@sjscanton.org

Mr. James Nardo

Grade 5

Grade 4 ELA

james.nardo@stjohncanton.org

Information

© 2019 Saint John The Evangelist School, Canton, MA

Contact Us

696 Washington St. 

​Canton, MA 02021   

​Tel: 781-828-2130

​Fax: 781-828-7563   

chris.flieger@sjscanton.org

Connect with us

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon